New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello :)

Hello there! I`m Miffy, nice to meet you.
I`m a pretty shy girl, really childish, but once I get used to company, I open up easily and I`m really friendly.
My relationship status says "open" because it is, but with a limit. I am engaged to a man (such a gentleman) that I don`t deserve, but who lets me do most of the things I want to without complaining, and I want to make it up to him for it. I`m pan-sexual (which means "I see, I like, I fuck"), but atm I`m only interested in girls/women (sorry my dear gents), but that doesn't mean I can`t play show and tell, so you still get to see a part of me. I`m fine talking to men, but really shy when talking to women, because I don`t know hat to say, and that`s just because i`m vulgar and don`t want to seem weird.
I`m not too tall, but I`m pretty meaty (therefore more of me to love tehe :P )and I prefer my natural look (and so does my man). I`m really shy when it comes to my looks, so please be patient,if you will accept me like I am, I will not disappoint.

Oh and another thing: If you wanna grab a cup of coffee and just talk, I`m up for it, but no more than that.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageRomanian
BuildBBW/BHM
Height165 cm
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
Bra size40 / 90
Cup sizeD
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusLiving together
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Looking For

I prefer:Intelligence, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Wit, Passiveness
My perfect matchTo put it bluntly: anything that has a vagina. I only look for girls. I`m in for either a relationship or just sex.

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byA combination of all, Sadism / Masochism (S&M), Bondage / Discipline (B&D), Domination / Submission (D&S)
My role isSwitch
I am seekingSomeone to play with
I live the lifestyleOnly when I can
Experience levelIntermediate
I enjoyBiting, body worship, Bondage, Breast / nipple torture, Candle wax, Chastity devices, CBT (cock & ball torture), Collar & lead / leash, Cross dressing, Cupping, Depilation / shaving, Electro torture, Enemas / douching / klismaphilia, Fisting, Femdom, Foot / shoe worship, Genital torture, Hair pulling, Hot wax, Mummification, Physical humiliation, Piercing, Power exchange, Sensory deprivation, Spanking, Suspension, Verbal humiliation, Voyeurism, Whipping
Open To Photos & VideosDepends on the partner
My most pleasurable encounter wasLast year at BJC (british juggling convention) had an amazing sex experience with my fiancee and a contortionist that I made my little bitch by morning, in a van on just a mattress. We were also drunk which made me 10x more hornier.

Fetishes

FetishesCrossdressing, Cuckolding, Exhibitionism, Feathers, High Heels, Lace / Lingerie, Lactation, Panty, Pantyhose / Stockings, Piercings, Shoes / Boots, Trampling, Smothering, Voyeurism, Other

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:At least once a day
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Group sex with swapping
Dirty talkDepends on my mood
Night life:Strip clubs, Fetish clubs, Adult theaters, Dungeon clubs, Raves, Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars, Adult book stores, Movies, Munches

Sexual Interests

CybersexEvery once in a while
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isI want to try it
Sex toys:Ben Wa balls, Clitoral stimulator, Dildos/Vibrators, Office supplies, Strap-ons, Vibrating eggs/bullets, Vibrating panties
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":Anal. Am willing to try it or be trained only by someone I trust

Sexual Fantasies

Fantasy locationAirplane, Train, Moving car, At a park, Dark alley, Bleachers of a stadium, Kitchen, Elevator, Hotel/motel, Swimming pool, Hot tub, Movie theatre, Dressing room, On the beach, My office, In a church, Library, In a taxi cab, Public bathroom, Restaurant

Femdom Preferences

Intensity level:Depends on my mood
I'm seeking:Occasional Meetings
Desired Persona:Many Diverse Personas
I like to wear:Casual straight wear, High heels and a business suit, Lingerie and stockings, Corsets, Leather, Rubber, PVC, Latex, Other