New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Unwashed and Somewhat Slightly Dazed

I am a fifty-nine year old writer who was born a hermaphrodite (the hidden or closed form) with undeveloped internal organs and a micro penis. And yes that is my own hair! No I have never had breast implants or plastic surgery, other than re-constructive surgery upon my genitalia and insides decades ago.

Though I did not have the balls for a successful sex change, I was fortunate enough to be the first intersex patient at Jimmy’s (Leeds) to have a completely new procedure for those with insufficient penile tissue, who wanted to be female.

Would like to find a good, intelligent, caring, fun loving old man in rude health for friendship and to make love with until we can hardly walk. I am well educated, intelligent, have a degree in Literature and Ideology, was an officer at a Law Centre for ten years and involved in forensic profiling for twenty, used to be fluent in classical Arabic and am currently failing to make a successful living as a writer.

Am interested in writing, art, reading, music (classical, opera and rock), people and gardening (enjoy growing my own). Love any films that move and touche me emotionally, are well directed and speaks directly from and to the profound and sacred archetypes of humanities collective consciousness. Enjoy home cooking, the countryside, love and sex - if marriage is an institution, who wants to live in an institution?

Never watch television but love literature, be it classical or contemporary. Just so long as it is well crafted and when you finish a book, it leaves you feeling breathless, as if someone has punched you in the stomach and knocked the wind out of you.

I dislike television, cities, pretentious people, plastic pubs and restaurants, petty minded bigots, lying politicians, wanker bankers, reality/talent shows, hatred and religious hypocrites.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAverage
Height170 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairNone
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special condition

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleFreelance Writer

Looking For

I prefer:Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Thoughtfulness
My perfect matchGeorge Clooney
Our first dateGetting to know each other before fucking until we can hardly walk

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkDepends on the person
Night life:Intimate gatherings in my home, Movies

Sexual Interests

Sex toys:Dildos/Vibrators
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":Don't like hurting other people